Powder River Examiner -

Photos from: 2018 year in review

Powder River County elected officials took their oaths of office on Monday. From left to right are: County Attorney Jeff Noble, Justice of the Peace Cathy Landa, Public Administrator Phoebe Amsden, Treasurer/Assessor Pat Phillippi, County Commissioner Lee Randall, Superintendent of Schools Molly Lloyd, Sheriff Allen Drane, and Clerk & Recorder Cynde Jo Gatlin. Administering the oath of office is retiring Clerk & Recorder, Carole Richards, who completes her service to the county after 37 years.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019