Powder River Examiner -

Erick McConnon, FFA Reporter 

New Officers Elected at Broadus FFA Banquet


Broadus FFA 2019-2020 Officer Team. Pictured below, left to right, front row: Tayden Gee, Bailey Smith, Megan Johnson, Beau Kuhbacher, and Callie Williams, Top Row: Chalee Harms, Erick McConnon, Kortny Cathey, and Deanna Twedt. (Photo courtesy of Erick McConnon)

The Broadus FFA chapter held its annual banquet on Monday, May 6th, 2019. Food was brought by the FFA kids and parents. Before opening ceremonies began, Megan Johnson opened with an invocation. During the meal, the year in review slideshow was pre...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022