Powder River Examiner -

Athletes honored at Awards Banquet


Earlier this month, the Sports Awards Banquet was held at the school. Here are the recipients of the 2018-19 awards:

Football Awards: Best Lineman: Thomas Drane, Offensive MVP: Larry Hunt, Defensive MVP: Tate Harmon, Practice Player: Clay LaPlant...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/29/2021 13:52