Powder River Examiner -

County Compensation Board Meets

No raises for elected officials in coming year


The County Salary Compensation Board met Monday afternoon at the courthouse, to establish the base salary for elected officials of Powder River County for the 2019-20 fiscal year. The Board consists of the three County Commissioners (Donna Giacometto, Lee Randall, and Rod Schaffer), Clerk & Recorder Cynde Jo Gatlin, Treasurer/ Assessor Pat Phillippi, Sheriff/Coroner Allen Drane, Jr., County Attorney Jeff Noble, and two Resident Taxpayers – Mike Riley and Julie Collins.

Elected officials in Powder River County currently make $43,368.55 per year.

In reading the minutes from the meeting last...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019