Powder River Examiner -

Franklin Memorial Rope N Stroke Results


By Hattie Arithson

On July 20th, we held the annual Franklin Memorial Rope N Stroke. We had a good turnout and fun was had by all. The following are the team placings for the day.

1st place - Kortny Cathey, Zane Williams, Clay LaPlant; 2nd place - Jake Foulger, Teel Mullanix, Bailey Bice; 3rd place - Britt Williams, Myles Gardner, Troy Mills; 4th place - Trenton Schaffer, Kathy Schaffer, Jodi Benson; 5th place - Joe Brown, Jordan Doud, Steph Schaffer; 6th place - Raymond Ragsdale, Wyatt Foulger, Jason Arithson; 7th place - Ken Benson, Bo Skelton, Hattie Arithson; 8th place - Austin Ariths...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/15/2019 17:52