Powder River Examiner -

Welcome back to Teachers, Administrators, and Staff!


August 22, 2019

Here’s a list of the 2019-20 local school staff.

Denise Ternes – Principal

Jim Hansen – Superintendent

Dixie Mitchell – District Clerk

Levi Mitchell – Head Maintenance/ IT

Rich Biesheuvel – Maintenance

Debbie Lanke – Head Custodian


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022