Powder River Examiner -

Application Deadline is Feb 1 for Livestock Forage Disaster Program


January 28, 2021

Jan. 21, 2021 - Livestock producers in seven Montana counties are eligible to apply for 2020 Livestock Forage Disaster Program (LFP) benefits on small grain, native pasture, and/or improved pasture due to qualifying drought. Livestock producers in Powder River County, as well as those in Carrter, Rosebud, Custer, Big Horn, Roosevelt, and Sheridan counties are eligible. The deadline to apply for 2020 LFP benefits is Feb. 1, 2021.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020