Winners of PRCDHS Medical Art Contest are Announced


December 2, 2021

Medical Art Contest Winners - From left to right they are Justin Aye, Rheanna Schroeder, Taylor Hanson, Emory Gatlin, Mercy Brost, and Michaley Knapp. (Photo courtesy Connie Barnhart)

By Connie Barnhart

The Powder River Medical Clinic recently sponsored a Medical Art Contest for PRCDHS students. Students were asked to create artwork featuring anatomy, physiology or artwork related to the medical field. The winning pieces were...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/29/2024 17:26