Road Scholars Receive Awards


April 14, 2022

PR County Road Department employees Teel Mullanix, Rick Turnbough, and Rich Aubert are pictured above receiving their "Road Scholar" awards, signifying their skills in roadway maintenance. Turnbough and Aubert are receiving their awards from Matt Ulberg of the LTAP program. (Photos courtesy Donna Giacometto)

Three Powder River County Road Department personnel are now "Road Scholars", through a program provided by the Local Technical Assistance Program of Montana State University. Road Department Supervisor Teel Mullanix, as well as Rick Turnbough and Ric...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/05/2024 02:39