Town Council Minutes


January 12, 2023


Regular Council Meeting

January 3, 2023 @ 6:00 pm

Present at the meeting were Mayor Chad Gatlin, Councilperson Lori Turnbough, Councilperson Raevyn Slovek, Councilperson Wanda Smith, Councilperson Cody Morris, Public Works Raymon...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024