Town Council Minutes


April 13, 2023


Regular Council Meeting

April 4, 2023 @ 6:00 pm

Present at the meeting were Mayor Chad Gatlin, Councilperson Lori Turnbough, Councilperson Wanda Smith, Councilperson Cody Morris, Councilperson Raevyn Slovek, Public Works Raymond Ra...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024